Django - Golden Classics (LP)

Side A

01 Minor Swing (D. Reinhardt) 3'14
02 Manoir De Mes Rêves (D. Reinhardt) 3'18
03 Swing 39 (D. Reinhardt) 2'34
04 Djangology (D. Reinhardt) 2'55
05 Georgia On My Mind (H. Carmichael) 3'14 (feat. Jerry Mango)
06 September Song (K. Weill) 2'35

Side B

01 Nuages (D. Reinhardt) 3'17
02 Tears (D. Reinhardt) 2'38
03 Tea For Two (V. Youmans) 2'48
04 Blues En Mineur (D. Reinhardt) 3'28
05 I'll See You In My Dreams (R. Kahn) 2'36
06 Sweet Chorus (D. Reinhardt) 3'02

Mastering by Studio MB Mastering (Paris)
Manufactured by La Manufacture de Vinyle (France)
Music selection by Jean François Catteau
Compilation produced for reissue by Philippe Gaviglio for Wnts Corp.
Cover Design by Julia Green
Graphic Design by Salomé Stypa
Artwork : Alexander Alvarado

This is a Wnts release offering excellent sound quality. Our records are pressed in France, on a semi-automatic "Newbilt" press at La Manufacture de Vinyles. We take every care to ensure a high quality result, and our vinyls are manufactured piece by piece. We use a French compound specially designed to enhance groove and dynamics.

Original Deluxe Collectable

All rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
P & © 2019 WNTS Corp.