Jazz For Christmas (LP)

Side A

01 Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt (W.C. Handy) 3’31
02 Is That You Santa Claus ? - Louis Armstrong (J. Fox) 2’50
03 Ring Dem Bells - Lionel Hampton & Claude Bolling (D. Ellington) 3’50
04 White Christmas - Bing Crosby (I. Berlin) 2’57
05 Sleigh Ride - The Andrews Sisters (L. Anderson) 3’05
06 Children Go Where I Send You - Nina Simone (E. Waymon) 2’52

Side B

01 Winter Wonderland - The Andrews Sisters (R. Smith) 2’42
02 I’ll Be Home For Christmas - Connie Francis (K. Gannon) 3’27
03 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve ? - Ella Fitzgerald (F. Loesser) 3’36
04 The Christmas Song - Mel Torme (M. Torme) 2’47
05 Jingle Bells - Glenn Miller (J. Pierpont) 3’24
06 Joy to the World - Nat King Cole (L. Mason) 1’22

Mastering by Studio MB Mastering (Paris)
Manufactured by La Manufacture de Vinyle (France)
Music selection by Jean François Catteau
Compilation produced for reissue by Philippe Gaviglio for Wnts Corp.
Graphic Design by Salomé Stypa
Artwork : Alexander Alvarado

This is a Wnts release offering excellent sound quality. Our records are pressed in France, on a semi-automatic "Newbilt" press at La Manufacture de Vinyles. We take every care to ensure a high quality result, and our vinyls are manufactured piece by piece. We use a French compound specially designed to enhance groove and dynamics.

Original Deluxe Collectable
All rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
P & © 2019 WNTS Corp.