Louis Armstrong - Classics (LP)

Side A

01 C’est Si Bon (A. Hornez – H. Betti) 3’02
02 Dream A Little Dream Of Me (G. Kahn – F. Andre) 3’06 (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
03 Someday You’ll Be Sorry (L. Armstrong) 3’11
04 When You’re Smiling (M. Fisher – L. Shay) 4’03
05 Stormy Weather (T. Koehler – H. Arlen) 4’16

Side B

01 La Vie En Rose (E.Piaf – Louiguy) 3’25
02 You Rascal You (S.Theard – T. Dorsey) 3’07 (feat. Louis Jordan)
03 Struttin’ With Some BBQ (L. Armstrong) 4’55 (feat. Claude Luter)
04 Summertime (G & I Gershwin) 4’55 (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
05 When It’s Sleepy Time Down South (C. Muse – L. Rene) 3’19

Mastering by Studio MB Mastering (Paris)
Manufactured by La Manufacture de Vinyle (France)
Music selection by Jean François Catteau
Compilation produced for reissue by Philippe Gaviglio for Wnts Corp.
Photo : DR
Graphic Design by Salomé Stypa
Artwork : Alexander Alvarado

This is a Wnts release offering excellent sound quality. Our records are pressed in France, on a semi-automatic "Newbilt" press at La Manufacture de Vinyles. We take every care to ensure a high quality result, and our vinyls are manufactured piece by piece. We use a French compound specially designed to enhance groove and dynamics.

Original Deluxe Collectable

All rights reserved. Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
P & © 2019 WNTS Corp.